Skip to content

Level 1: Introduction to Water Skills - Ages 5+ (Southwest Pool)


Aquatics / Youth Aquatics -
Aquatics Summer 2022

Learn basic swim skills such as floating on front and back, submerging underwater while blowing bubbles and front crawl.

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
AQ-47006-Su22-SW-3
Southwest High School : Pool
Tue Jul 5 - Fri Jul 8
9:15 - 10:00 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   5 yr.

Full - waiting list


AQ-47006-Su22-SW-4
Southwest High School : Pool
Mon Jul 11 - Thu Jul 14
9:15 - 10:00 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   5 yr.

Full - waiting list


AQ-47006-Su22-SW-5
Southwest High School : Pool
Mon Jul 18 - Thu Jul 21
9:15 - 10:00 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   5 yr.

Full - waiting list


AQ-47006-Su22-SW-6
Southwest High School : Pool
Mon Jul 25 - Thu Jul 28
9:15 - 10:00 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   5 yr.

Full - waiting list


AQ-47006-Su22-SW-2 Closed
Southwest High School : Pool
Mon Jun 27 - Thu Jun 30
9:15 - 10:00 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   5 yr.


Online registration is over