Skip to content

Level 3: Stroke Development - Ages 5+ (Southwest Pool)


Aquatics / Youth Aquatics -
Aquatics Summer 2022

Practice jumping into deep water, rotary breathing, treading in deep water for one minute and swimming front crawl and elementary backstroke for 15 yards.

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
AQ-47008-Su22-SW-3
Southwest High School : Pool
Tue Jul 5 - Fri Jul 8
10:15 - 11:00 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   5 yr.

Full - waiting list


AQ-47008-Su22-SW-4
Southwest High School : Pool
Mon Jul 11 - Thu Jul 14
10:15 - 11:00 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   5 yr.

Full - waiting list


AQ-47008-Su22-SW-5
Southwest High School : Pool
Mon Jul 11 - Thu Jul 14
1:15 - 2:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   5 yr.

AQ-47008-Su22-SW-7
Southwest High School : Pool
Mon Jul 18 - Thu Jul 21
1:15 - 2:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   5 yr.

AQ-47008-Su22-SW-8
Southwest High School : Pool
Mon Jul 25 - Thu Jul 28
10:15 - 11:00 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   5 yr.

AQ-47008-Su22-SW-9
Southwest High School : Pool
Mon Jul 25 - Thu Jul 28
1:15 - 2:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   5 yr.

AQ-47008-Su22-SW-2 Closed
Southwest High School : Pool
Mon Jun 27 - Thu Jun 30
10:15 - 11:00 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   5 yr.


Online registration is over