Skip to content

Level 5: Stroke Refinement - Ages 8+ (Southwest Pool)


Aquatics / Youth Aquatics -
Aquatics Summer 2022

Further develop your skills for breaststroke, elementary backstroke, sidestroke and butterfly. You should have the endurance to swim 25 yards using the front and back crawl.

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
AQ-47010-Su22-SW-3
Southwest High School : Pool
Tue Jul 5 - Fri Jul 8
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   8 yr.

Full - waiting list


AQ-47010-Su22-SW-4
Southwest High School : Pool
Mon Jul 11 - Thu Jul 14
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   8 yr.

AQ-47010-Su22-SW-5
Southwest High School : Pool
Mon Jul 18 - Thu Jul 21
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   8 yr.

Full - waiting list


AQ-47010-Su22-SW-6
Southwest High School : Pool
Mon Jul 25 - Thu Jul 28
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   8 yr.

AQ-47010-Su22-SW-2 Closed
Southwest High School : Pool
Mon Jun 27 - Thu Jun 30
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   8 yr.


Online registration is over