Skip to content

Youth Swim Fitness -Ages 10-14 (Southwest Pool)


Aquatics / Youth Aquatics -
Aquatics Summer 2022

Condition towards endurance for swim team or just for fun as you also improve your swimming technique.

Prerequisite: endurance to swim 25 yards using front crawl, breaststroke, and back crawl. 

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
AQ-47014-Su-22-SW-3
Southwest High School : Pool
Tue Jul 5 - Fri Jul 8
2:15 - 3:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Ages   10 yr. - 14 yr.

AQ-47014-Su-22-SW-4
Southwest High School : Pool
Mon Jul 11 - Thu Jul 14
2:15 - 3:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Ages   10 yr. - 14 yr.

AQ-47014-Su-22-SW-5
Southwest High School : Pool
Mon Jul 18 - Thu Jul 21
2:15 - 3:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Ages   10 yr. - 14 yr.

AQ-47014-Su-22-SW-6
Southwest High School : Pool
Mon Jul 25 - Thu Jul 28
2:15 - 3:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Ages   10 yr. - 14 yr.

Full - waiting list


AQ-47014-Su-22-SW-2 Closed
Southwest High School : Pool
Mon Jun 27 - Thu Jun 30
2:15 - 3:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Ages   10 yr. - 14 yr.


Online registration is over