Skip to content

Open Swim - Ages 4 and up (Southwest Pool)


Aquatics / Youth Aquatics -
Aquatics Summer 2022

Come join us for open swim. Spend time with the family swimming or lap swimming. Children ages 4-13 yrs must be accompanied by an adult. Swim Diapers must be worn if appropriate.  The fee is $5 per person per day. 

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
AQ-73012-Su22-SW-3
Southwest High School : Pool
Tue Jul 5 - Fri Jul 8
2:15 - 3:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   4 yr.

$ 8.00
per person per day
AQ-73012-Su22-SW-4
Southwest High School : Pool
Mon Jul 11 - Thu Jul 14
2:15 - 3:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   4 yr.

$ 8.00
per person per day
AQ-73012-Su22-SW-5
Southwest High School : Pool
Mon Jul 18 - Thu Jul 21
2:15 - 3:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   4 yr.

$ 8.00
per person per day
AQ-73012-Su22-SW-6
Southwest High School : Pool
Mon Jul 25 - Thu Jul 28
2:15 - 3:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   4 yr.

$ 8.00
per person per day
AQ-73012-Su22-SW-2 Closed
Southwest High School : Pool
Mon Jun 27 - Thu Jun 30
2:15 - 3:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   4 yr.

$ 8.00
per person per day

Online registration is over